About us

Lavorent, Switzerland's leader in collective laundries, was founded in 1980 in Geneva and is now present in most Swiss cantons. With a managed network of 5,000 laundries and 15,000 machines, our main concern is to offer a fast and reliable service. With our three technical centres, 95% of breakdowns are dealt with during the day.

Our Story

 

1980 :Lavorent took over the first laundries, following a request from owners and estate agents wanting to outsource the management of their collective laundries.

1980 – 2015 : With a unique offer, the company expanded rapidly in French-speaking Switzerland. On the strength of its experience and professionalism, Lavorent successively took over the activities of some of its competitors.

The main portfolios of integrated laundries are:

  • Rent System
  • Notaleasing 
  • ELM Service - Merkorent


 

 

2015 : Lavorent, as Switzerland's leading service provider in the management of collective laundries, joined the investment portfolio of Manixer SA, based in Geneva.

2019 :With the takeover of Cleanarent AG in Zurich, Lavorent opened an additional branch in Schlieren and continued its expansion in German-speaking Switzerland.

2021 : Today Lavorent has 35 energetic employees, serving its customers flexibly and confidently. The company is now part of the Lavorent Group, Switzerland's leading service provider for household appliances in multi-dwelling buildings, with five companies.

 

 

Our presence in 5,000 laundries

 

 

Our Team

 

Fabienne Lazzarotto

Directrice Administration & Service Client
+41 58 387 70 70
F.Lazzarotto@lavorent.ch

  

Bernard Damien

Responsable Technique | Suisse Romande
+41 79 401 66 02
D.Bernard@lavorent.ch

  

Alexis Berdoz

Directeur des Ventes | Suisse
+41 79 190 12 00
A.Berdoz@lavorent.ch

  

Andres Bachofner

Key Account Manager | Suisse
+41 79 226 87 45
A.Bachofner@lavorent.ch

  

Marc Vessaz

Responsable Commercial | VD, FR, NE, JU, VS
+41 79 42 622 95
M.Vessaz@lavorent.ch

  

Stéphane Ribierre

Responsable Commercial | GE, La Côte
+41 79 337 63 92
S.Ribierre@lavorent.ch

  

SHOP CARDS